CONTACT

Accolade Ltd.

Office
Fredrikinkatu 61
00100 Helsinki
Finland
Telephone
(00) 358 9 424 50272

Accolade Partners, S.L.U.

eCommerce Incubator
Ingenios Azucareros 34
38312 La Orotava
Tenerife, Spain
Telephone
(00) 34 822 609 002
Helsinki, Finland
Operations,
Marketing
Anni Lähteenmäki
eMail
anni@accolade.fi
Tallinn, Estonia
eCommerce Infrastructure, Technical & Support Team
Tiivi Suursoho
eMail
tiivi@accolade.fi
Tenerife, Spain
eCommerce
Incubator
Joni Kautto
eMail
joni@accolade.fi
Tenerife, Spain
eCommerce Creative,
Brand and Identity
Eliseo Hernández
eMail
eliseo@accolade.fi
Los Angeles, California, USA
eCommerce DevOps
& Support Team
Billy Brawner
eMail
billy@accolade.fi
Riga, Latvia
eCommerce
DevOps
Viktors Sesukovs
eMail
viktors@accolade.fi
Mumbai, India
eCommerce Development
& Catalog Team
Akash Verma
eMail
akash@accolade.fi
Bali, Indonesia
eCommerce Catalog
Team
Budi Prayago
eMail
budi@accolade.fi
We would love to hear from you

Send us eMail

Name*

eMail*

Subject

Message

* Please fill in these fields, thank you.